Editorial Board

Jim Hess., Ed.D.

Chair and Director, School of Health Care Administration
1111 West 17th Street Tulsa, OK 74107-1898
Oklahoma State University Center for Health Sciences
Phone: 918-561-8215
Email: Jim.hess@okstate.edu

Mousumi Som., D.O.

Vice Chair of the Department of Internal Medicine and Chief of Staff of OSU Medical Center
1111 W 17th. St. Tulsa, OK 74107
Oklahoma State University Center for Health Sciences
Phone: 918-587-2561
Email: Mousumi.som@okstate.edu

 

Section Editors:

Biomedical Sciences:

Randall L. Davis., Ph.D.

Director, Biomedical Sciences Graduate Program
Biomedical Sciences
1111 W 17th. St. Tulsa, OK 74107
Oklahoma State University Center for Health Sciences
Phone: 918-561-8408
Email: Randall.davis@okstate.edu

Medical:

James Herrington, D.O.,

Department of Emergency Medicine Faculty Research Director & Clinical Assistant Professor of Emergency Medicine
1111 W 17th. St. Tulsa, OK 74107
Oklahoma State University Center for Health Sciences
Phone:918-599-1000
Email: jmherri@okstate.edu

Anil Kaul., M.D., DDS., MPH

Clinical Professor and Director of the Clinical Diagnostic Laboratory
1111 W 17th. St. Tulsa, OK 74107
Oklahoma State University Center for Health Sciences
Phone:918-561-1442
Email: anil.kaul@okstate.edu

Will Woods., D.O.

Clinical Assistant Professor of Medicine
1111 W 17th. St. Tulsa, OK 74107
Oklahoma State University Center for Health Sciences
Phone:918-770-8117
Email: will.woods@okstate.edu

Health Care Administration:

Bavette Miller., Ph.D.

Program Director
Health Care Administration
Oklahoma State University Center for Health Sciences
1111 W 17th. St. Tulsa, OK 74107
Phone:918-561-1401
Email: bavette.miller@okstate.edu

Pharmacotherapy:

Kelly Murray., Pharm.D

OSU Medical Center Emergency Department
Oklahoma State University Center for Health Sciences
1111 W 17th. St. Tulsa, OK 74107
Phone: 918-599-4675
Email: Kelly.murray@okstate.edu

Medical Education:

Jana Baker., D.O

Office of Academic Success
Oklahoma State University Center for Health Sciences
1111 W 17th. St. Tulsa, OK 74107
Phone: 918-525-6349
Email: jana.baker@okstate.edu

Nicole Farrar, D.O.,

Clinical Assistant Professor of Internal Medicine
Oklahoma State University Center for Health Sciences
1111 W 17th. St. Tulsa, OK 74107
Phone: 918-850-2907
Email: nicole.farrar@okstate.edu

David Juergens.

Coordinator of Educational Development
Oklahoma State University Center for Health Sciences
1111 W 17th. St. Tulsa, OK 74107
Phone: 918-671-4608
Email: David.juergens@okstate.edu

Public Health:

Randolph Hubach., Ph.D., MPH

Rural Health, Associate Director, Master of Public Health. Co-Director, Sexual Health Research Lab
Oklahoma State University Center for Health Sciences
1111 W 17th. St. Tulsa, OK 74107
Phone: 918-561-1878
Email: randoloph.hubach@okstate.edu

Forensics:

Robert Allen., Ph.D.

Faculty and Staff Directory
School of Forensic Sciences
Forensic Biology/DNA
Oklahoma State University Center for Health Sciences
1111 W 17th. St. Tulsa, OK 74107
Phone: 918-561-1292
Email: Robert.w.allen@okstate.edu

Athletic Training:

Jennifer Volberding., Ph.D.

Chair Associate Professor/Program Director
Oklahoma State University Center for Health Sciences
1111 W 17th. St. Tulsa, OK 74107
Phone: 918-561-8255
Email: Jennifer.volberding@okstate.edu